SJ Andrew and Sons - Steel Stock and Engineering Supplies, Cornwall, UK Download Our Catalogue and Reference Guide
Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
SJ Andrew & Son Product Selector
Contact Us
GENERAL STORES
Tel: 01209 213171 (Option 2)
Fax: 01209 219459
generalsales@sjandrew.com

Ron Moyle | 01209 310314
General Store Manager/Pipes & Fittings
ronmo@sjandrew.com

Ian Hooper | 01209 310318
Tools, Aluminium & Stainless
ianhoop@sjandrew.com

Andrew Davis | 01209 310324
Welding, PPE & Air Products
welding@sjandrew.com

John Williams | 01209 310325
Power Tools & Fasteners
powertools@sjandrew.com

STEEL STORES
Tel: 01209 213171 (Option 1)
Fax: 01209 315228
steelsales@sjandrew.com

Wayne Kelly | 01209 310312
Steel Sales Manager
waynek@sjandrew.com

Tim Penna | 01209 310326
Steel Sales
tim@sjandrew.com

Martin Jenkin | 01209 310316
Steel Sales & Galvanizing
martin@sjandrew.com

Transport Manager
Peter Flack | 01209 310311
peterf@sjandrew.com

Workshop Manager
Peter Doble | 01209 310320
peterd@sjandrew.com

ACCOUNTS
Tel: 01209 213171 (Option 3)
accounts@sjandrew.com

Directors
Nathan Andrew | 07971 409627
nathan@sjandrew.com

Malcolm Reynolds | 07970 244550
malcolm@sjandrew.com

 
Sales Representative
Simon Richards | 07770 776436
Go Back
   
 
SJ Andrew & Sons Ltd | terms | delivery | links | contact | | sitemap
Registered office: South Turnpike Redruth Cornwall TR15 2LZ | Company Number: 7107043
SJ Andrew and Sons Ltd - ISO 9001 Registered - UKAS Quality Management 043
Recently Viewed Items
Whilst every care has been taken to list correct weights and sizes in this catalogue, it is possible that specifications and sizes may be altered in the future.
We would advise that the user of the material checks to their own satisfaction the material is suitable for their own needs. We do not claim to keep all of the items shown in this catalogue but have included what we feel are the most popular sizes and believe this catalogue can be used as a reference book for the majority of your buying needs.

With increasing importance on material traceability we are able to offer Full Mill Certs or Certificate of Conformity if requested at time of order.

Site design - Futurestore